Consultation for and drafting of a Privacy Policy for a company providing services for automation of paperwork and payments for freelancers

dpo
Project summary
An international service for automation of paperwork and payments to distributed teams and freelancers, registered in Cyprus, urgently needed a privacy policy to comply with the Regulation, as well as practical recommendations on some issues, including cross-border data transfer from Cyprus to Russia and the ability to process biometric personal data.
dpo
Project results
Our consultant created the required privacy policy and found a legal ground for the transfer of personal data to Russia. We also provided advice on hiring a contractor for processing biometric personal data on behalf of the controller.

Consultant

Olga Zavalniuk CIPP/E, CIPP/US
Senior Consultant DPO LLC, Data Protection Officer
Expert in Data Privacy, Certified Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/E & CIPP/US - Europe & United States), member of International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP)

Olga provides consulting services, as well as external DPO support. Her practical experience in implementing the principles and concepts of personal data protection into day-to-day business acquired in the United States and subsequent work with European and former-USSR companies allows her to find solutions for a wide spectrum of clients.

Recommended services

dpo
GDPR gap analysis
Together, we find gaps in compliance with the regulations (GDPR, ePrivacy, etc.) At the same time we determine potential risks stemming from these violations. As a result, you get an action plan adapted specifically to your company’s situation that will guide you on your journey to implementation of GDPR and other applicable regulations.
Пакеты услуг
Privacy Policy Development and Notice Drafting
We could write a privacy policy or privacy notice for your company so you will be GDPR-compliant with regard to Art. 13 and 14.
The course is loading, wait a few seconds

Консультация и создание политики приватности для компании, оказывающей услуги по автоматизации документооборота и выплат

Brief description of the project
Краткое описание проекта
Международный сервис автоматизации документооборота и выплат распределенным командам и фрилансерам, зарегистрированный на Кипре, срочно нуждался в политике приватности, соответствующей регламенту, а также практических рекомендациях по ряду вопросов, включая трансграничную передачу данных из Кипра в Россию и возможность обработки биометрических персональных данных.
Results of the project
Результаты проекта
В максимально короткие сроки консультантом была создана требуемая политика приватности и выработана стратегия по законным основаниям для передачи персональных данных в Россию. Также были предложены возможные варианты продолжения работы с подрядчиком, обрабатывающим биометрические персональные данные по поручению контролера.

Консультант

Ольга Завальнюк CIPP/E, CIPP/US
Ольга Завальнюк CIPP/E, CIPP/US
Сертифицированный профессионал в области информационной приватности. Европа CIPP/E Сертифицированный профессионал в области информационной приватности / США (CIPP/US) Профессионал в области информационной приватности по GDPR
Старший консультант DPO LLC, Data Protection Officer
Эксперт по GDPR, сертифицированный профессионал в области информационной приватности в Европейском союзе и США (CIPP/E & CIPP/US - Europe & United States), член IAPP (International Association of Privacy Professionals)
Старший консультант DPO LLC, Data Protection Officer
Эксперт по GDPR, сертифицированный профессионал в области информационной приватности в Европейском союзе и США (CIPP/E & CIPP/US - Europe & United States), член IAPP (International Association of Privacy Professionals)

Ольга оказывает услуги в формате консалтинга и аутсорса должности data protection officer (DPO). Сочетание практического опыта по внедрению принципов и концепций защиты персональных данных в бизнес операции, приобретенного в Соединенных Штатах, и последующей работы с компаниями из Европы и СНГ позволяет ей находить решения для широкого спектра клиентов.

Рекомендуемые услуги

Brief description of the project
GDPR gap analysis
Пакеты услуг
Разработка политики приватности
Написание грамотной privacy policy, privacy notice под процессы вашей компании в исполнение требований ст. 13 и 14 GDPR.