Safe marketing. How to create successful marketing campaigns without breaking the law

 

Do you want to launch a marketing campaign for the European market but are afraid of getting fined? At the webinar, we will determine the points of contact of marketing campaigns with the GDPR, we will analyze when and why a user can leave CJM and what rules of the game have been established by European legislation.

 

Date: October 6
Time: 16:00
Price: Free
Location: online

 

In the digital marketing world, personal data has become the foundation of everything. They are necessary to find potential customers, increase sales, and attract new partners. Companies want to know which pages the user visited before leaving the application, what methods of communication he prefers, what interests of the client can be used to further set up targeted advertising. Ownership of data for a company is the key to successful operation in the market. The paradox is that users cannot assess the scale and volume of their personal data processed on the Internet. That is why Europe has set the global legislative trend to strengthen the protection of personal data.

GDPR is the olive branch that a business can reach out to customers. GDPR compliance in Europe is a trend and a competitive advantage, as well as a commitment that a business takes to its customers. Compliance with the regulations in digital marketing will help a company to win a customer from the first meeting on the Internet.

 

Digital-marketing

Program

 

1. Where to start? What are the regulations governing digital marketing in Europe?

2. The time has come. At what stage of digital marketing does the need to protect personal data arise?

3. Or maybe it won't? What sanctions and fines face companies for violating the provisions of the GDPR?

4. What to do with the site? Let's cover the most important information about the regulation of cookies.

5. Compliance with regulations anytime, anywhere. How to regulate targeted advertising, email marketing, telephone marketing, etc.?

6.100% practice. Let's consider the benefits of adhering to the principles of the Regulations in digital marketing using the example of live cases.

 

The speaker

GDPR Consultant
Lawyer, GDPR Data Privacy Professional. Daria has experience in conducting internal GDPR compliance audits of business processes, privacy risks assessments and negotiating data privacy agreements.

For whom?

 

The webinar will be useful for employees of large companies, startups that are just starting to enter the European market: managers, marketers, sales managers, IT specialists, consultants in the field of personal data protection, information security and law. And also to all those who are concerned about the question: "What is happening with my data on the Internet?"

 


 

!Each webinar participant will receive an author's cookie compliance checklist!

 


 

Order

    Sign up








    The course is loading, wait a few seconds

DPO
Постановка системы защиты персональных данных согласно европейским регламентам и национальным законам

Безопасный маркетинг. Как создавать успешные маркетинговые кампании, не нарушая закон

 

Хотите запустить маркетинговую кампанию на рынок Европы, но боитесь получить штраф? На вебинаре определим точки соприкосновения маркетинговых кампаний с GDPR, разберем, когда и почему пользователь может сойти с CJM и какие правила игры установило европейское законодательство.

 

Дата: 6 октября
Время: 16:00
Стоимость: бесплатно
Место: онлайн

 

В мире Digital-маркетинга персональные данные стали основой всего. Они необходимы для поиска потенциальных клиентов, увеличения продаж, привлечения новых партнеров. Компании хотят знать, какие страницы пользователь посетил прежде, чем оставил заявку, какие способы связи предпочитает, какие интересы клиента можно использовать для последующей настройки таргетированной рекламы. Владение данными для компании - залог успешного функционирования на рынке. Парадокс в том, что пользователи не могут оценить масштаб и объем  их персональных данных, обрабатываемых в Интернете. Именно поэтому Европа задала мировой законодательный тренд по усилению защиты персональных данных.

GDPR — это оливковая ветвь, которую бизнес может протянуть клиентам. GDPR-compliance в Европе — это тренд и конкурентное преимущество,  а так же обязательство, которое берет на себя бизнес перед своими клиентами. Соблюдение регламента в digital-маркетинге поможет компании завоевать клиента с первой встречи в Интернете.

Digital-marketing

Программа

 

1. С чего начать? Какие нормативно-правовые акты регулируют цифровой маркетинг в Европе?

2. Время пришло. На каком этапе digital-маркетинга возникает необходимость защиты персональных данных?

3. А может, не коснётся? Какие санкции и штрафы грозят компаниям за нарушение положений GDPR?

4. Что же делать с сайтом? Расскажем самое важное о регулировании cookies.

5. Соответствие регламенту всегда и везде. Как регулировать таргетированную рекламу, e-mail-маркетинг, маркетинг по телефону и т.д.?

6. 100% практики. Рассмотрим преимущества соблюдения принципов Регламента в digital-маркетинге на примере живых кейсов.

 

Спикер

GDPR Consultant
GDPR Data Privacy Professional. Дарья имеет опыт проведения внутреннего аудита процессов на соответствие GDPR, оценки рисков приватности и разработки продуктовых рекомендаций, а так же согласования договорных условий и соглашений, регулирующих защиту персональных данных.

Для кого?

 

Вебинар будет полезен для сотрудников крупных компаний, стартапов, которые только начинают выходить на европейский рынок: руководителям, маркетологам, менеджерам по продажам, ИТ-специалистам, консультантам в области защиты персональных данных, информационной безопасности и права. А также всем тем, кого волнует вопрос: «Что происходит с моими данными в Интернете?»

 


 

!Каждый участник вебинара получит авторский чек-лист по cookies compliance!

 


 

Регистрация

    Записаться








    Расписание курсов загружается, подожди несколько секунд