How to choose the training

Every month brings more proof that regulators are serious about GDPR enforcement. More than 300,000 cases and complaints are pending with authorities across the EU. As of December 2019, data protection authorities announced 420 million euros in fines against organizations ranging from real estate management firms and car rental companies to hotel chains to airlines. More than 130 cases, so the average fine is more than 3,2 million euros.

Well-trained data protection officers are crucial to minimizing the risk of GDPR enforcement action. Training for and attaining the IAPP’s ANSI/ISO-accredited CIPP/E and CIPM certifications provides the knowledge to design data privacy programs that minimize risk and build customer trust.

 

Here’s why!

GDPR Data Privacy Professional
GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP) delivers the comprehensive GDPR knowledge, perspective and understanding to ensure compliance and data protection success in Europe. For consulting specialists its a great opportunity to take advantage of the career opportunity this sweeping legislation represents.

GDPR Data Privacy Manager
GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM) training course arms privacy and data protection professionals with everything they need to establish, maintain and manage an enterprise-wide privacy program across its entire lifecycle. DPMs know privacy regulations, and they know how to make them work for their organizations.

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist
GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT) launched to meet the growing need that only tech pros can fill-DPT focuses on securing data privacy at all stages of IT product and service lifecycles. The DPT credential shows you have the knowledge to build your organization’s privacy structures from the ground up.

 

What You’ll Learn?

DPP:

  • Introduction to European Data Protection,
  • European Regulatory Institutions,
  • Legislative Framework,
  • Compliance with European Data Protection Law and Regulation,
  • Transfers of Personal Data to and from countries outside the EU.

DPM:

    • How to create a company vision,
    • How to structure the privacy team,
    • How to develop and implement a privacy program framework,
  • How to communicate to stakeholders,
  • How to measure performance,
  • The privacy program operational lifecycle.

DPT:

  • Privacy and Security,
  • What is Privacy by Design in practice,
  • ISO 27001 and ISO 27701,
  • Information security risks and how to avoid them,
  • Privacy and information lifecycle,
  • Privacy enhancing technologies,
  • Cookies, targeting, facial recognition.

 

Combined, these three training courses help you operationalize the GDPR!

 

Trainings schedule

Authors:
Anton Paddubitski BBA
Anton Paddubitski GDPR DPP, BBA
GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP)
Senior Client Relations Manager
Pavel Lazavenka LLB, GDPR DPP
Pavel Lazavenka LLB, GDPR DPP
GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP)
Associate Consultant DPO LLC

Preliminary skype session

Preliminary consultation






free

facebook telegram viber linkedin

Как выбрать обучение

Каждый новый месяц приносит все больше новостей о штрафах и проверках по GDPR. Более 300 тысяч дел и жалоб находятся на рассмотрении европейских надзорных органов. На конец 2019 года ими вынесено постановлений суммарно на 420 миллионов евро штрафных санкций. Под несоблюдение регламента попали более 130 разных компаний — от агентств недвижимости и служб аренды авто до сети гостинниц и авиалиний. Средняя сумма штрафа по GDPR составляет более 3,2 миллионов евро.

Обучив сотрудников и руководителей департаментов, имеющих дело с персональными данными, компания снижает свои риски по GDPR и повышает доверие клиентов. Начав с обучающих курсов и получения сертификатов от Data Privacy Office, вы сделаете шаг в сторону GDPR compliance.

 

И вот почему!

GDPR Data Privacy Professional
Курс GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP) — единственный регулярный курс по GDPR в СНГ. Обеспечит вас комплексными знаниями о GDPR, пониманием логики европейских требований в части защиты персональных данных. Доступен для сотрудников всех профилей, а для внешних консультантов это отличная возможность профессионального роста.

GDPR Data Privacy Manager
GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM) обеспечит тех, кто уже работает с GDPR «в поле» всем необходимым для организации, поддержания и управления системой защиты персональных данных компании на протяжении всего жизненного цикла системы. По итогу такие менеджеры не только знают и понимают требования регламента, но и умеют заставить все это работать в любой компании.

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist
GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT) был запущен для удовлетворения растущей потребности в техническом обеспечении приватности, которую могли бы заполнить только технические профессионалы. Курс затрагивает основные аспекты обеспечения приватности данных в IT-продуктах и сервисах. Направлен на построение процессов активного обеспечения приватности посредством соблюдения основных принципов ее обеспечения в разработке и использовании современных технологий и сервисов.

 

Что вы изучите?

DPP:

  • Введение в европейскую систему защиты персональных данных,
  • Европейские надзорные органы,
  • Фрейморки для работы с GDPR,
  • Соответствие европейским требованиям в области защиты персональных данных,
  • Трансграничная перадача данных из Европейского Союза и наооборот.

DPM:

  • Как сформировать видение компании,
  • Как организовать проектную команду по внедрению GDPR,
  • Как разработать и комплексно внедрить систему,
  • Как общаться со стейкхолдерами,
  • Как измерить эффективность всего проекта по GDPR,
  • Жизненный цикл системы защиты персональных данных.

DPT:

  • Приватность и безопасность,
  • Что такое Спроектированная приватность (Privacy by Design) на практике,
  • ISO 27001 and ISO 27701,
  • Риски приватности и как от них защититься,
  • Жизненный цикл приватности,
  • Технологии, обеспечивающие приватность,
  • Куки, таргетинг, распознавание лиц.

 

Все вместе эти курсы помогут вам внедрить GDPR!

Каталог курсов

Авторы:
Антон Поддубицкий BBA
Антон Поддубицкий BBA, GDPR DPP
Профессионал в области информационной приватности по GDPR
Старший менеджер по работе с клиентами
Павел Лозовенко LLB, GDPR DPP
Павел Лозовенко LLB, GDPR DPP, Strategic Privacy by Design
Профессионал в области информационной приватности по GDPR Strategic-Privacy-by-Design
Консультант по GDPR

Предварительная скайп-беседа

    Предварительная консультация






    бесплатно


    Расписание курсов загружается, подожди несколько секунд