Schedule of data protection courses

Filters
Period
?

Please, select a training period to plan your company's budget and time resources.

Language
?

Please, select a language to find the appropriate personal data protection training for you.

Venue
?

Please, select a venue to find a personal data protection training in your city.


Specialization
?

Please, select a training: GDPR DPP basic course, GDPR DPM for managers and project-team, GDPR DPT for technical specialists or Privacy by Design workshop.

Available Courses and Formats of GDPR Training

Programs  

GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP) delivers the comprehensive GDPR knowledge, perspective and understanding to ensure compliance and data protection success in Europe. For consulting specialists its a great opportunity to take advantage of the career opportunity this sweeping legislation represents.

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT) launched to meet the growing need that only tech pros can fill-DPT focuses on securing data privacy at all stages of IT product and service lifecycles. The DPT credential shows you have the knowledge to build your organization’s privacy structures from the ground up.

GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM) training course arms privacy and data protection professionals with everything they need to establish, maintain and manage an enterprise-wide privacy program across its entire lifecycle. DPMs know privacy regulations, and they know how to make them work for their organizations.

More about the differences

Formats

Open format - Training in open groups, consisting of representatives of various companies, according to a standardized program.  To order, select the dates and the city that are convenient for you in the catalog below.

 

Corporate format - The coach conducts the training in your company, adapting the program to the specifics and geography of your business. It is beneficial for large groups of 12-20 people because its fixed price makes that solution cost-effective and it assures confidentiality. Please fill out the form below to order.

 

Individual format - The coach works with you on an individual program at the right pace and a convenient time for you on Skype. Preparation for international certifications CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT in Russian or English, at your choice. Please fill out the form below to order.

 

Help me to choose

Fill in the form and we will provide you with additional info:

  • what course suits you best,
  • what format to choose: open course, corporate training or individual coaching,
  • when you can speak with our trainer about the course content,
  • how training is organized and how to pay,
  • group pricing etc.




>
facebook telegram viber linkedin

Выбрать курс по защите персональных данных

Фильтры
Период
?

Выберите период проведения курса, чтобы распланировать бюджет и временные ресурсы Вашей компании.

Язык
?

Выберите язык курса, чтобы найти подходящее Вам обучение защите персональных данных.

Место проведения
?

Выберите город, чтобы найти обучение защите персональных данных в вашем городе


Специализация
?

Выберите необходимую специализацию: базовый курс GDPR DPP, курс для менеджеров и проектной команды GDPR DPM, курс для технических специалистов GDPR DPT или воркшоп Privacy by Design.

О видах обучения GDPR

Программы  

GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP) - единственный регулярный курс по GDPR в СНГ. Обеспечит вас комплексными знаниями Общего регламента по защите персональных данных, пониманием логики европейских требований в части защиты персональных данных. Доступен для сотрудников всех профилей, а для внешних консультантов это отличная возможность профессионального роста.

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT) был запущен для удовлетворения растущей потребности в техническом обеспечении приватности. Курс затрагивает основные аспекты обеспечения приватности данных в IT-продуктах и сервисах. Направлен на построение процессов активного обеспечения приватности посредством соблюдения основных принципов ее обеспечения в разработке и использовании современных технологий и сервисов.

GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM) - обучение организационным (управленческим) аспектам GDPR Compliance. Обеспечит тех, кто уже работает с GDPR "в поле", всем необходимым для организации, поддержания и управления системой защиты персональных данных компании на протяжении всего жизненного цикла системы. По итогу такие менеджеры не только знают и понимают требования регламента, но и умеют заставить все это работать в любой компании.

Подробнее об отличиях

Форматы

Открытый формат - обучение в открытых группах, состоящих из представителей различных компаний, по стандартизированной программе. Для заказа выберите удобные для себя даты и город в каталоге курсов ниже.

 

Корпоративный формат - тренер проводит обучение в вашей компании, адаптируя программу под специфику и географию бизнеса. Выгодно для больших групп в 12-20 чел. (стоимость фиксированная). Эффективно, конфиденциально. Для заказа воспользуйтесь контактной формой в самом низу страницы.

 

Индивидуальный коучинг - тренер занимается с вами по индивидуальной программе в нужном вам темпе и удобное для вас время по Skype. Подготовка к международным сертификациям CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT на русском или английском языках по выбору. Для заказа воспользуйтесь контактной формой в самом низу страницы.

 

Подобрать программу

Заполните форму, чтобы узнать:

  • подходит ли вам тот или иной курс,
  • на каком формате остановиться: открытый курс, корпоративный формат или коучинг,
  • доступные даты в графике тренера для индивидуальной консультации, 
  • условия обучения и оплаты, стоимость для групп и др.