Maria Arnst

GDPR Consultant
Certified Information Privacy Manager (international IAPP certification) with experience of being a Data Protection Officer for European companies, including those focused on privacy and data security. Certified as DPO by TÜV. TÜV is Germany's leading and one of the world's leading independent testing and certification services group

Full bio

Certified Information Privacy Manager (international IAPP certification) with experience of being a Data Protection Officer for European companies, including those focused on privacy and data security. Certified as DPO by TÜV. TÜV is Germany's leading and one of the world's leading independent testing and certification services group.

Maria lives and works in Germany (Berlin), where she previously worked as a Data Protection Office at Wire - the company that is developing communication platform for businesses.

Maria has experience in building the entire documentation system required by the GDPR, as well as in organizing and managing the GDPR processes that have a strong external influence, such as the reaction process in the event of data privacy violations and data breaches, or processes of communication with data subjects.

Maria also worked for Axel Springer Corporation as Data Privacy Manager, where she was responsible for GDPR compliance and German Local Data Protection Law (BDSG) compliance for the introduction of new technological processes (e.g. the use of new software in the company). In addition, one of Maria's main areas of work was advising the marketing, sales, product and IT departments, as well as the management on compliance with the GDPR.

Maria speaks 5 languages and consults on GDPR in Russian, English and German.

Ask a question

Your question?





free

Мария Арнст

GDPR консультант
Сертифицированный менеджер в сфере информационной приватности (имеет международную сертификацию Certified Information Privacy Manager) с опытом Data Protection Officer в европейских компаниях, в том числе ориентированных на приватности и безопасности данных. TÜV сертифицированная DPO. TÜV - ведущий в Германии и один из ведущих в мире концерн по предоставлению независимых услуг по испытаниям и сертификации

Полная биография

Сертифицированный менеджер в сфере информационной приватности (имеет международную сертификацию Certified Information Privacy Manager) с опытом Data Protection Officer в европейских компаниях, в том числе ориентированных на приватности и безопасности данных. TÜV сертифицированная DPO. TÜV - ведущий в Германии и один из ведущих в мире концерн по предоставлению независимых услуг по испытаниям и сертификации.

Мария живет и работает в Германии (Берлин), где ранее работала инспектором по защите персональных данных в Wire - компании, разрабатывающей для бизнесов коммуникационную платформу, ориентированную на приватность данных.

У Марии есть опыт организации и менеджмента системы документации по GDPR и процессов, имеющих сильное внешнее влияние. Например, процесса реакции в случае нарушений приватности данных, или процессов коммуникации с субъектами данных.

Ранее работала в корпорации Axel Springer в качестве Менеджера по приватности данных, где была ответственна за соблюдение GDPR и немецкого локального законодательства о защите персональных данных (BDSG) при введении новых технологических процессов (например, использование нового ПО в работе компании). Также одним из основных направлений работы Марии было консультирование менеджмента и отделов маркетинга, продаж, product и IT по вопросам соблюдения GDPR.

Мария владеет 5 языками и проводит консультации по GDPR на русском, английском и немецком языках.

Задайте вопрос эксперту

Ваш вопрос?





бесплатно