Mobile Service, LLC feedback

Mobile Service, LLC feedback

Mobile Service, LLC is a leading system integrator of the Republic of Belarus in the field of IT-solutions and information security, relying on the high professionalism of its employees. The company’s team consists of more than 100 people, whose professional competence is confirmed by certificates, including unique ones for the Republic of Belarus. Our experts are certified by the world's leading manufacturers and developers of the industry, such as Cisco Systems, DеllЕМС, HewlettРасkard, Аwауа, VМwаrе, АРС by Schneider Electric, Citrix, Microsoft Соrр., NetАрр, ORACLE, Symantec, InfoWatch, SearchInform, Positive Technologies, and many others.

In order to meet the needs of our clients, one of our employees was sent to “TopSkills” Business School from January 16 to January 19, 2018 to attend the course “Data protection under the GDPR”, after the successful completion of which he received the certificate “Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DРР)”.

We express our gratitude to the trainer and consultant Siarhei Varankevich, as well as to the entire “TopSkills” team for their unique knowledge, professionalism, and skill in the presentation of material, and their systematic, competent and meaningful approach to the learning process.

A rather large amount of very specific information was presented in an accessible form, provided with infographics and diagrams, analysis of concrete cases and situations, and references to reliable sources of information.

The timing, location, and conditions of the training also left a positive impression.

Considering the above, we are honored to recommend this course for the training of specialists in the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and wish the “TopSkills” team and Siarhei Varankevich all the best.

Yours faithfully,
Director of Mobile Service, LLC
Yu. V. Levdansky

Recommended services

Пакеты услуг
Private: Bundles
Bundles of products from our company and partners will help you achieve GDPR compliance in areas of employee awareness, process management, accountability and legal clearance.
DPO Club
DPO Club
Invitation-only group for data protection professionals, working in CIS. A platform for communication, mutual assistance and news exchange.

Have questions?

Отзыв ООО «Мобильный сервис»

Отзыв ООО «Мобильный сервис»

ООО «Мобильный сервис» является ведущим системным интегратором Республики Беларусь в области ИТ-решений и информационной безопасности, делающим ставку на высокий профессионализм своих сотрудников. Команда компании насчитывает более 100 человек, чья профессиональная компетенция подтверждена сертификатами, в том числе уникальными для Республики Беларусь. Наши эксперты сертифицированы ведущими мировыми производителями и разработчиками отрасли, такими как Cisco Systems, DеllЕМС, HewlettРасkard, Аwауа, VМwаrе, АРС by Schneider Electric, Citrix, Microsoft Соrр., NetАрр, ORACLE, Symantec, InfoWatch, SearchInform, Positive Technologies и многими другими.

В целях удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов в период времени с 16 по 19 января 2018 года в обучающий центр «TopSkills» был направлен один из наших сотрудников для прохождения авторского курса «Data protection under GDPR», после успешного окончания которого и сдачи теста им был получен соответствующий сертификат «Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DРР)».

В этой связи выражаем признательность тренеру и консультанту Сергею Воронкевичу, а также всей команде «TopSkills» за уникальные знания, профессионализм и мастерство в подаче материала, системный, компетентный и содержательный подход к процессу обучения.

Достаточно большой объем весьма специфической информации был подан в доступной форме, снабжен инфографикой и схемами (в большей части авторских), разбором конкретных кейсов и ситуаций, ссылками на достоверные источники информации.

Сроки, место и условия проведения занятий по указанному курсу также оставили положительное впечатление.

Учитывая изложенное, имеем честь рекомендовать данный курс для подготовки специалистов по общеевропейскому регламенту по защите персональных данных (GDPR) и желаем команде «TopSkills» и лично Сергею Воронкевичу дальнейшего процветания и профессиональных побед.

 

 

С уважением,
Директор ООО "Мобильный сервис"
Ю. В. Левданский

Рекомендуемые услуги

Пакеты услуг
Личное: Пакетные решения
Комплексные продукты нашей компании и партнеров помогут достичь соответствия GDPR в области компетенции персонала, управления процессами и проектами, документации и юридического оформления.
DPO Club
DPO Club
Закрытое сообщество профессионалов в области информационной приватности, работающих в СНГ. Платформа для общения, взаимной помощи и обмена новостями.

Есть вопросы?

Предварительная консультация

бесплатно