Motor Sich Airlines feedback

Motor Sich Airlines feedback

In the period from June 25 to June 28, 2019, a group of four employees, specialists in various fields of activity of Motor Sich Airline, were sent to attend the course “Data Protection under the GDPR”. Employees successfully passed the tests and became Data Privacy Professionals (GDPR DPP).

We would like to mention the remarkable organization of the course. Availability of handouts, clarity and interactivity of information presentation, comfortable atmosphere. A small number of students in the group allows the trainer to pay attention to the issues of each of them.

We would especially like to express our gratitude to the trainer and consultant Siarhei Varankevich, as well as to the whole Date Privacy Office team for their professionalism and skills in presenting the material, their understanding of the context and the individual approach to the training of our employees.

We wish the “Data Privacy Office” team and Siarhei Varankevich personally the best.

CEO of Motor Sich Airlines
Gennadiy Maslov

Have questions?

Preliminary consultation

free

Отзыв АО «Мотор Сич»

Отзыв АО «Мотор Сич»

В период с 25 по 28 июня 2019 года была направлена группа из четырех человек, специалистов в разных сферах деятельности Авиакомпании АО «Мотор Сич», для прохождения авторского курса «Data Protection under the GDPR», после успешного окончания которого и сдачи тестов им был вручен соответствующий сертификат «Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP)».

Стоит отметить замечательную организацию курса. Наличие раздаточных материалов, наглядность и интерактивность представления информации, комфортная атмосфера. Небольшое количество обучающихся в группе позволяет тренеру уделить внимание вопросам каждого.

Особенно хотелось бы выразить признательность корпоративному тренеру и консультанту Сергею Воронкевичу, а также всей команде «Дата Прайваси Офис» за профессионализм и мастерство в подаче материала, широкое понимание контекста и индивидуальный подход в обучении наших сотрудников.

Желаем команде «Дата Прайваси Офис» и лично Сергею Воронкевичу дальнейшего процветания и профессиональных побед.

Директор авиакомпании АО «Мотор Сич»
Г.Е. Маслов

Есть вопросы?

Предварительная консультация

бесплатно