Ketenci Law Minsk Office feedback

Ketenci Law Minsk Office feedback

Ketenci Law Minsk Office expresses a huge appreciation to a corporate trainer and consultant Siarhei Varankevich  for knowledge received in the education process on the course «Data protection under GDPR» and also wishes success in this difficult and urgent in current realities business!

Ketensi Law Minsk Office provides legal services and support on any kind of existing and potential legal issues in the Republic of Belarus.

One of the activities is the provision of legal services in the sphere of protection of commercial secret, commercial information and personal data, structurization of flows of information and disclosure of information to third parties.

The leadership of Ketensi Law Minsk Office attended the course «Data protection under GDPR» during the period from 15 January to 18 January 2019 to meet the needs of their clients from the EU. This course helps to understand in detail the main provision of GDPR, realize the need for introduction of new approaches, weigh the risks and priorities in accordance with the rules of GDPR.

We acknowledge and wish the further prosperity!

18 January, 2019
Director of Ketenci Law Minsk Office
Yulia Krivorot

Have questions?

Preliminary consultation

free

Отзыв Ketenci Law Minsk Office

Отзыв Ketenci Law Minsk Office

Минский офис юридической фирмы «Ketenci» выражает огромную признательность корпоративному тренеру и консультанту Сергею Воронкевичу за знания, полученные в процессе обучения на курсе «Защита персональных данных (GDPR)», а также желает успехов в этом сложном и актуальном в современных реалиях деле!

Минский офис юридической фирмы «Ketenci» оказывает юридические услуги и поддержку по любым существующим и потенциальным правовым вопросам в Республике Беларусь.

Одним из направлений деятельности является оказание юридических услуг в сфере защиты коммерческой тайны, коммерческой информации и персональных данных, структурирования потоков информации и раскрытия информации третьим лицам.

Для удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов из Европейского союза руководство минского офиса юридической фирмы «Ketenci» посетило курс «Защита персональных данных (GDPR)» в период с 15 января 2019 года по 18 января 2019 года. Данный курс помог детально разобраться с основными положениями GDPR, осознать необходимость внедрения новых подходов, взвесить риски и приоритеты согласно правилам GDPR.

Выражаем признательность и желаем дальнейшего процветания!

18 января 2019 года
Директор минского офиса Ketenci
Юлия Криворот

Есть вопросы?

Предварительная консультация

бесплатно