Service packages

 

 

BASIC Package 

Duration: 1 month

Price: on request

Is your project or product waiting to be launched on the market? In this case, it will be enough to ensure a minimum level of compliance with the GDPR to launch. The BASIC Package addresses the highest priority and "explicit" aspects of GDPR compliance, removing the main barriers to a quick launch without the risk of fines and loss of reputation.

💡 Result: You receive the necessary package of internal and external documents, as well as recommendations for building processes in accordance with the GDPR. Your compliance percentage is about 30%, which means that the supervisory authority will evaluate your efforts and will not please you with checks.

 

GOLD Package 

Duration: 2 months

Price: on request

Is your product or project in the public eye and subjects do not miss the opportunity to ask questions about their personal data? So you can no longer hide behind a privacy policy and a cookie banner from the public and the supervisory authority. In the GOLD Package, not only external aspects are brought into line, but process changes are also activated: from the user journey audit, consent forms to user behavior on the site.

💡 Result: You receive a set of internal and external documents, including registration of cross-border transfer of personal data, process optimization from a business point of view and GDPR compliance. This helps your company close all risk areas in terms of compliance with the rules of the Regulation, which means you can openly conduct business in the EU market and cooperate with foreign counterparties.

  

PLATINUM Package 

Duration: 4 months

Price: on request

Is it not the first time you observe the GDPR and follow the rules of the Regulation? You need not to lose data protection and run effective data protection. In the Platinum Package, you will not enter the process study project at the beginning of the Regulations, because our team fully takes on these tasks on outsourcing. The implementation will concern not only external factors, processes, but also nuances, and also includes frequent risks and work with the supplier. In addition, the package provides for building a system to support a high level of compliance.

💡 Result: Complete implementation work without completing your team. The level of compliance is close to 90% and will even be set as an example on various media and platforms.

 

 

 

 

BASIC

 

 

 

GOLD

 

 

 

PLATINUM

 

GAP

  GAP   GAP

▷ Register of processing activities 

 

▷ Register of processing activities
+ 
▷ User journey OR Privacy by design

 

▷ Register of processing activities
▷ User journey OR
Privacy by design & DPIA
 
+
▷ DPIA report 
+ 
▷ ICO Accountability Tracker
 

External 

  External 
  External 

▷ Privacy policy
▷ Cookie Banne

 

▷ Privacy policy 
▷ Cookie Banner 
+ 
▷ Cookie Policy 

  ▷ Privacy policy 
▷ Cookie Policy 
▷ Cookie Banner 
+ 
▷ GDPR compliance statement 

Internal

  Internal   Internal

▷ Internal data protection policy 
Data Processing Agreement (DPA)

 

Internal data protection policy
Data Processing Agreement (DPA) 
+ 
SCC 
Joint Сontrollership Agreement (JCA)
LIA
Review of the process of responding to data subjects' requests 

 

▷ Internal data protection policy 

▷ Information security policy 
▷ Retention Policy
Data Processing Agreement (DPA)
▷ SCC
▷ Joint Сontrollership Agreement (JCA) 

▷ TIA
▷ LIA
+
▷ Consent Register
▷ Review of the process of responding to data subjects' requests
+
▷ Vendor Audit 
▷ Procedure for responding to a personal data breach 


1 month

duration

 


2 month

duration

 


4 month

duration


ORDER

 


ORDER 

 


ORDER

Sign up for a consultation











    The course is loading, wait a few seconds

Пакеты услуг

 

 

BASIC Package 

Продолжительность: 1 месяц 

Стоимость: по запросу  

Ваш проект или продукт ждёт своего запуска на рынке? В этом случае для запуска будет достаточно обеспечить минимальный уровень соответствия GDPR. BASIC Package затрагивает наиболее приоритетные и "явные” аспекты соответствия GDPR, убирая основные барьеры на пути к быстрому запуску без риска штрафов и потери репутации. 

💡 Результат: Вы получаете необходимый пакет внутренних и внешних документов, а также рекомендации по выстраиванию процессов согласно GDPR. Ваш процент compliance составляет около 30%, а значит – надзорный орган оценит ваши старания и не будет радовать проверками.  

 

GOLD Package 

Продолжительность: 2 месяца 

Стоимость: по запросу

Ваш продукт или проект на виду и субъекты не упускают возможности задать вопросы о своих персональных данных? Значит вы больше не можете прикрываться политикой приватности и cookie баннером от общественности и надзорного органа. В GOLD Package приводятся в соответствие не только внешние моменты, но и активизируются процессные изменения: от аудита user journey, формы согласия до поведения пользователя на сайте. 

💡 Результат: Вы получаете набор внутренних и внешних документов, включая оформление трансграничной передачи персональных данных, оптимизацию процессов с точки зрения бизнеса и соответствия GDPR. Это помогает вашей компании закрыть все рисковые зоны с точки зрения соответствия правилам Регламента, а значит вы можете открыто вести деятельность на рынке ЕС и сотрудничать с иностранными контрагентами. 

  

PLATINUM Package 

Продолжительность: 4 месяца 

Стоимость: по запросу 

Не первый раз слышите о GDPR и регулярно работаете над соответствием правилам Регламента? Вам необходимо не потерять запал и продолжить эффективную реализацию защиты персональных данных. В Platinum Package вы не вовлекаетесь в проект по приведения процессов в соответствие Регламента, ведь наша команда берет полностью на себя эти задачи на аутсорс. Внедрение будет касаться не только внешних моментов, процессов, но и технических нюансов, а также включает оценку рисков и работу с вендором. Кроме того, пакет предусматривает выстраивание системы поддержки высокого уровня комплаенса.  

💡 Результат: Вы получаете полный комплекс работ по внедрению без вовлечения вашей команды. Уровень соответствия близится к отметке 90% и вас наверняка даже будут ставить в пример на различных медиа и площадках. 

 

 

 

 

BASIC

 

 

 

GOLD

 

 

 

PLATINUM

 

GAP

  GAP   GAP

▷ Составление Register of Processing Activities (RoPA)  

 

▷ Составление Register of Processing Activities (RoPA)
+ 
User journey OR Privacy by design

 

▷ Составление Register of Processing Activities (RoPA)
▷ User journey OR
Privacy by design & DPIA
 
+
▷ Отчет DPIA 
+ 
▷ ICO Accountability Tracker
 

External 

  External 
  External 

▷ Разработка Privacy policy
▷ Настройка Cookie Banner

 

Разработка Privacy policy 
Настройка Cookie Banner 
+ 
▷ Составление Cookie Policy 

 

Разработка Privacy policy 
▷ Составление Cookie Policy 
Настройка Cookie Banner 
+ 
▷ Составление GDPR compliance statement 

Internal

  Internal   Internal

▷ Составление документа "Внутренняя политика по защите персональных данных" 
Data Processing Agreement (DPA)

 

▷ Составление документа "Внутренняя политика по защите персональных данных"
Data Processing Agreement (DPA) 
+ 
SCC 
Joint Сontrollership Agreement (JCA)
LIA
▷ Ревью процесса ответов на запросы субъектов данных

 

Составление документа "Внутренняя политика по защите персональных данных" 

▷ Information security policy 
Политика хранения и удаления персональных данных
Data Processing Agreement (DPA)
▷ SCC
▷ Joint Сontrollership Agreement (JCA) 

▷ TIA
▷ LIA
+
▷ Реестр согласий
▷ Ревью процесса ответов на запросы субъектов данных
+
▷ Аудит подрядчика (-ов)
▷ Процедура реагирования на нарушение (data breach)


1 месяц

длительность

 


2 месяц

длительность

 


4 месяц

длительность


ЗАКАЗАТЬ

 


ЗАКАЗАТЬ 

 


ЗАКАЗАТЬ

 

Записаться на консультацию











    Расписание курсов загружается, подожди несколько секунд