Courses on personal data protection

GDPR courses from certified professionals in individual and corporate formats.

 

 

Courses

Available Courses and Formats of GDPR Training

Programs  

 

GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP)

The regular GDPR course. Provides you with comprehensive knowledge of the General Data Protection Regulation and an understanding of the logic behind European requirements regarding the protection of personal data. Available to employees of all profiles and an excellent professional development opportunity for external consultants.

 

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT)

The course has been launched to meet the growing need for technical privacy measures. We will discuss the main aspects of data privacy protectionin IT products. It aims to build proactive privacy protection processes by adhering to the core principles of the Regulations in the design and use of modern technologies and services. 

 

GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM)

Training on the organisational (management) aspects of GDPR Compliance. Will provide those already working with GDPR 'in the field' with everything they need to organise, maintain and manage a company's personal data protection system. As a result, managers not only know and understand the requirements of the Regulation, but can make it all work for the good of the company. 

 

More about the differences

Formats

 

Open format

Training in open groups consisting of various company representatives following a standardised curriculum.  

 

Corporate format

The coach conducts the training at your company, adapting the programme to the specifics and geography of the business. Beneficial for large groups of 12-20 people (the cost is fixed). Effective, confidential.

 

Individual format

Preparation for CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT in Russian or English by choice. The coach works with you individually at your own pace and at your convenience via Zoom. 

 

 

Help me to choose







    The course is loading, wait a few seconds

Курсы по защите персональных данных

Курсы по GDPR от сертифицированных профессионалов в индивидуальном и корпоративном форматах.

 

 

Обучающие курсы по GDPR

О видах обучения GDPR

Программы  

 

GDPR Data Privacy Professional (GDPR DPP)

Единственный регулярный курс по GDPR в СНГ. Обеспечит вас комплексными знаниями Регламента, пониманием логики европейских требований в части защиты персональных данных. Доступен для сотрудников любого профиля, а для внешних консультантов - это отличная возможность профессионального роста.

GDPR Data Privacy Technologist (GDPR DPT)

Курс был запущен для удовлетворения растущей потребности в техническом обеспечении приватности в IT-продуктах. Он направлен на построение процессов активного обеспечения приватности посредством соблюдения основных принципов Регламента в разработке и использовании современных технологий и сервисов.

GDPR Data Privacy Manager (GDPR DPM)

Обучение организационным (управленческим) аспектам GDPR Compliance. Обеспечит тех, кто уже работает с GDPR "в поле", всем необходимым для организации, поддержания и управления системой защиты персональных данных компании. В результате, менеджеры не только знают и понимают требования Регламента, но и могут заставить все это работать на благо компании.

 

Подробнее об отличиях

Форматы

 

Открытый формат

Обучение в открытых группах, состоящих из представителей различных компаний, по стандартизированной программе.

 

Корпоративный формат

Тренер проводит обучение в вашей компании, адаптируя программу под специфику и географию бизнеса. Выгодно для больших групп в 12-20 чел. (стоимость фиксированная). Эффективно, конфиденциально. 

 

Индивидуальный коучинг

Подготовка к международным сертификациям CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, CIPT на русском или английском языках по выбору. Тренер занимается по индивидуальной программе в комфортном для вас темпе и в удобное время в Zoom. 

 

 

Подобрать программу







    Расписание курсов загружается, подожди несколько секунд